Hello: Guest

Hickstead Four-Timers: Eddie Macken and the Boomerang Trophy

Hickstead Derby four-timers

#Hickstead Four-Timers.

In this video series, Eddie talks about taking home the original trophy after his remarkable fourth win in the Hickstead Derby in 1979. 

Eddie is one of just five riders to win the Hickstead Derby four times in total. William Funnell joined this illustrious group last summer, when winning the 2018 Al Shira'aa Derby.

Join us for the Al Shira'aa Hickstead Derby Meeting, 20-23 June 2019. Tickets are on sale from http://www.hickstead.co.uk

© Hickstead Limited 2015~2023 - All other rights acknowledged